Debra Pratt
Member Since 2020
Ok so pmps is 152. I posted in Lantus board as well but I get faster replies here. I know I need to stall but how long do I stall before retest? And when do I decide if I need to skip, or reduce the dose?
I will be setting my alarm to test her every two hours to make sure her numbers stay stable. Looking over her spreadsheet if I can keep her good till +6- +8 then she should be fine. Her lowest number is at that time. A little bit ago she was at 187. I am prepared with honey, high carb wet and dry food, and baby food.Oh! Looks like you went ahead and shot the full dose. I think she'll be just fine tonight, but you definitely need to get at least one test tonight-- can you do a +2 or a +3?