You can always post in this forum daily and ask for guidance.
In general, I'd have 200 as a no shoot number (on the AT) until you have enough data to predict what she will do. The 90 the other day was a big drop, which was a sign that the 2 units on a 200ish preshot was a good dose. You might hold a dose like that six cycles to see if she'll drop even lower. Once you saw what the 2 units did, it was risky to raise the dose on a similar preshot. Make sense?
Have you read the protocol? In general, you try a dose, hold it six cycles. If she is high and flat, then increase by 0.25. If you see a nice drop (50%) with preshots in the 200s, hang in with the dose awhile.
Just in general, regulated numbers are preshots in the mid 200s with a nadir in the low 100s or double digits, but above 68 on the AT. That's your first goal. Then you start to fine tune the dose.