FurBabiesMama
Very Active Member
Mia's PMPS was lower than ever, 109. Oddly, that is her lowest number of the cycle. Anyway, she had her testing treat (a few YA kibbles crushed in water) but no other food. I retested after 26 minutes (per time on meter), and she is STILL 109. I am scared to skip her shot because I KNOW she will get very high by morning, but this is a really low PS, so I am concerned about giving her too much. She had a 172 AMPS a couple of days ago and I gave 2.5 which worked out (90 at nadir).
If she is still 109 or close to it when I test again after this second stall. Do you think I should shoot just 2? Or??
If she is still 109 or close to it when I test again after this second stall. Do you think I should shoot just 2? Or??