Natalie and Ziggy
Member Since 2018
Hi everyone, just a quick question. I just took Ziggy’s PM pre-shot test and it came out to 134. I waited 20 minutes and it’s risen to 163. He’s hovered around the low 200s and high 100s today after getting a 3.25U shot this AM (he was at 246).
Should I hold off on the shot, or give a reduced dose? If I know Ziggy, he’ll probably start rising throughout the night and end up in the 400s this morning, but I don’t want to risk a hypo.
Any thoughts? By default I’ll hold off if no responses. Thanks!
Should I hold off on the shot, or give a reduced dose? If I know Ziggy, he’ll probably start rising throughout the night and end up in the 400s this morning, but I don’t want to risk a hypo.
Any thoughts? By default I’ll hold off if no responses. Thanks!