Rosie Lass
Active Member
I apologize for not posting more frequently, family medical issue is keeping me juggling too many plates.
Can someone please look at my spreadsheet and help me make sense of it? Watson was raised to 2u on 5/22 and his numbers look much worse than they did at 1.75u. He has rarelyl been out of the 400+ range.
His insulin looks clear, was opened 4/8/24 and is kept refrigerated - could it have gone bad?
He gets wet LC food am and pm with Young Again Zero kibble as a snack (mostly because I have one cat that refuses wet). The YA dry kibble is shared between 4 cats so he isn't eating it all (1/2 total for all 4)
He is on a Libre but I also check with meter before am and pm shorts.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-22-24-watson-amps-273.290296/#post-3181392
Can someone please look at my spreadsheet and help me make sense of it? Watson was raised to 2u on 5/22 and his numbers look much worse than they did at 1.75u. He has rarelyl been out of the 400+ range.
His insulin looks clear, was opened 4/8/24 and is kept refrigerated - could it have gone bad?
He gets wet LC food am and pm with Young Again Zero kibble as a snack (mostly because I have one cat that refuses wet). The YA dry kibble is shared between 4 cats so he isn't eating it all (1/2 total for all 4)
He is on a Libre but I also check with meter before am and pm shorts.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-22-24-watson-amps-273.290296/#post-3181392