Scdal
Member Since 2020
I posted earlier today that Phoenix's glucose was 151 this morning. I didn't give his shot but fed him. Now, I realize I shouldn't have fed him.
An hour later, glucose 177 so I didn't give injection.
It is now 3 hours past his injection time and glucose has risen to 357. What should I do? Should I skip his shot altogether?
This happened yesterday morning as well. I shot after 1 hour of waiting and his glucose had risen above 200. At night, his glucose preshot has been in the high 300 and 400 then falls dramatically after Injection.
An hour later, glucose 177 so I didn't give injection.
It is now 3 hours past his injection time and glucose has risen to 357. What should I do? Should I skip his shot altogether?
This happened yesterday morning as well. I shot after 1 hour of waiting and his glucose had risen above 200. At night, his glucose preshot has been in the high 300 and 400 then falls dramatically after Injection.