Danica20
Member Since 2014
Hi, Pinky's am Preshot was 115. She's never been this low. Am I right not to give her her insulin shot? If you look at her spreadsheet she has never been this low. I unfortunately can't do a curve on her till the weekend. What is the protocol if her numbers maintain? It seems Like I've been waiting forever for these type of numbers to show up now I'm not too sure what to do next.