LuvinThisPig
Member Since 2017
Yesterday's
My oh my! What a gorgeous cycle he had last night! Now, this is even with snacks about every two hours. I never give a lot, but maybe a tablespoon. He is doing just oh so beautiful and I cannot complain!
With that being said, I am a tad nervous. I just shot the full dose of Lev on a 98 pre-shot. However, I really feel comfortable that this will be fine. 1) He often nadirs at the +11-+0 time frame, 2) I can set up the auto-feeder for every two hour meals like last night, 3) @Wendy&Neko is right, it seems safe to shoot these numbers and the Lev keeps him very steady so I can almost say his current number will be where he hangs the whole cycle with about a 30 point variance either way, 4) I am trying to get my brother down here to monitor, 5) I shot a full dose on a 113 and that is basically the same number given meter variance.
I think that it is fine. People shoot full doses on green pre-shots all the time, the only difference being dose amount. I hope I have made the right decision
My oh my! What a gorgeous cycle he had last night! Now, this is even with snacks about every two hours. I never give a lot, but maybe a tablespoon. He is doing just oh so beautiful and I cannot complain!
With that being said, I am a tad nervous. I just shot the full dose of Lev on a 98 pre-shot. However, I really feel comfortable that this will be fine. 1) He often nadirs at the +11-+0 time frame, 2) I can set up the auto-feeder for every two hour meals like last night, 3) @Wendy&Neko is right, it seems safe to shoot these numbers and the Lev keeps him very steady so I can almost say his current number will be where he hangs the whole cycle with about a 30 point variance either way, 4) I am trying to get my brother down here to monitor, 5) I shot a full dose on a 113 and that is basically the same number given meter variance.
I think that it is fine. People shoot full doses on green pre-shots all the time, the only difference being dose amount. I hope I have made the right decision



