Raechel
Member Since 2015
We've been holding at 1.5 units 2x/day for 7 days now. Phobos' numbers have been all over the place. Looking at the protocol, I'm not sure what would be recommended - would we increase by .5 because most of his nadirs have been above 300, or only by .25 since he's had a couple nadirs under 200?
Also, I'm trying to figure out which foods I can feed him. I came across updated numbers yesterday and one was higher than I had previously thought. Is Friskies Country Style Dinner okay or too high? I'm limited on types I can find locally. Of the Friskies Classic Pates I can only get the Turkey & Giblets Dinner, Supreme Supper, Seafood Entree, Country Style Dinner, Poultry Platter and Mariner's Catch. And the cats don't seem to like the Poultry Platter. I'm trying to use some FF as well, but, the cost...
Thanks!
Also, I'm trying to figure out which foods I can feed him. I came across updated numbers yesterday and one was higher than I had previously thought. Is Friskies Country Style Dinner okay or too high? I'm limited on types I can find locally. Of the Friskies Classic Pates I can only get the Turkey & Giblets Dinner, Supreme Supper, Seafood Entree, Country Style Dinner, Poultry Platter and Mariner's Catch. And the cats don't seem to like the Poultry Platter. I'm trying to use some FF as well, but, the cost...
Thanks!