Neeka
Member Since 2018
So I'm conducting Bailei's curve today to find his nadir to help get him regulated. First bg this am at 8:40 was 412, he ate & I gave him 2 units (his normal dose every 12 hours). Tested again at 10:40am = 140, 12:35pm = 77, 1:35pm = 120, 3:30pm = 205. This is the first time I've done his curve since he was diagnosed about 2 weeks ago. Does this appear he is bouncing? Should I reduce the dose? Any advice appreciated.
Last edited:

