Ozzie just got back from the vets.
AMPS 99, +4 72.
At vet my meter was 68, and their Alphatrack was at 155 :?
We sent some blood out to the lab to see what is correct.
I can't believe they are that far off!
Got the home testing supportive vet and she agreed no shots under 200.
AMPS 99, +4 72.
At vet my meter was 68, and their Alphatrack was at 155 :?
We sent some blood out to the lab to see what is correct.
I can't believe they are that far off!
Got the home testing supportive vet and she agreed no shots under 200.