Kris & Teasel
Member Since 2016
I thought my previous thread might be getting too long so I'm starting a new one. I'm still learning the "rules" for posting on a forum.
I started Teasel on 2.2 units last night. I was able to catch some urine with a long handled spoon to test for ketones. First time I'd tried this and got lucky. The strip showed negative for ketones.
His AMPS was 20.9 and he's just received his morning dose of 2.2 units. As per Sue's suggestion, I'll hold this dose for a few cycles. Teasel and I need some consistency for a day or two - it's been a bit too exciting.
I started Teasel on 2.2 units last night. I was able to catch some urine with a long handled spoon to test for ketones. First time I'd tried this and got lucky. The strip showed negative for ketones.
His AMPS was 20.9 and he's just received his morning dose of 2.2 units. As per Sue's suggestion, I'll hold this dose for a few cycles. Teasel and I need some consistency for a day or two - it's been a bit too exciting.