Cuddle Furry
Member Since 2022
Hello Oscar for 18 months since diagnosed with Diabetes rarely hits a normal level. Hit a normal level of 87 at 9 hours since his morning AMPS. Was at 110 in the morning so I stalled 20 minutes and was at 129. I gave him a token dose of 2 units instead of his 3.5. Depending on his score when I test him before his PMPS what do you recommend on insulin does or skip? Oscar's Spreadsheet - Google Sheets
