kellykramer
Member Since 2013
11/26 PMPS night time BG's (Where is the best place to put these?) besides SS
5+ 360
9+ 390
12+ 372
AMPS 410
He has been running around meowing and cuddling and seems great
Haven't noticed any sneezing or cold issues, so hope we are over that
Vet will be in touch and I will share the Bouncing and etc.
Just not sure weather to stay with the 1 unit or go back to the 2 units
as the vet was just wanting me to go to 1 unit this time and back to the 2?????
Going to shoot after feeding the 2 units and stay with that for a while .
Thanks
5+ 360
9+ 390
12+ 372
AMPS 410
He has been running around meowing and cuddling and seems great
Haven't noticed any sneezing or cold issues, so hope we are over that
Vet will be in touch and I will share the Bouncing and etc.
Just not sure weather to stay with the 1 unit or go back to the 2 units
as the vet was just wanting me to go to 1 unit this time and back to the 2?????
Going to shoot after feeding the 2 units and stay with that for a while .
Thanks