Re: Oct/1 Jake AMps 68....PMps 91....
We reduced dose to 4.5f (based on 45 at +7!
I believe that he would go lower but I feed him at that BG!
Hey....FIRST time that he didn't finish his dinner at PMps! I got downstairs and caught Maya (civie) eat his food!
I thought something was wrong with Jake! Boy,i was wrong ---open a new flavour of the food and he jumped and finished it!
He is now resting in his bed - he must be tired working on the green all day!
Have a great Friday evening,everyone!