Oct/1 Jake AMps 68....PMps 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
What a nice green to start a new month!
Have a nice and Blessed day, everyone!
 
Re: Oct/1 Jake AMps 68....+5 55

Boy decide to surf in green ( maybe to low for my taste).
Will see how this gonna end up!
 
Re: Oct/1 Jake AMps 68....PMps 91....

We reduced dose to 4.5f (based on 45 at +7!
I believe that he would go lower but I feed him at that BG!
Hey....FIRST time that he didn't finish his dinner at PMps! I got downstairs and caught Maya (civie) eat his food!
I thought something was wrong with Jake! Boy,i was wrong ---open a new flavour of the food and he jumped and finished it!
He is now resting in his bed - he must be tired working on the green all day!
Have a great Friday evening,everyone!
 
I'm glad you're having such a good Friday and a good start to he new month. Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
PMps 91 +3 61....

Jake is like a mule.....when he stop You have to push and kick him to start...than he can't stop!
O boy- hope he can surf!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top