hi james,
when he was 37 a few days ago, did he show any signs of a symptomatic hypo?
what's Obie acting like? is he eating, feeling frisky or lethargic?
by the way, it would be helpful to have the subject line updated with current info - so it would read
12/1 Obie amps 129 pmbg 59 skipped shot