? Noah 10/1 pmps 15.7

stefania - Noah

Member Since 2022
Hello

I increased 4 cycles ago the dose of insulin
Shal I increase up to 1.50 tonight ? As I don’t see his numbers going down

let me know what you think
Thanks
 
Back
Top