Deb & Wink
Member Since 2013
Nice cycle for Nico today. Even with that dose reduction to 1U, he got some very nice blues and greens.
YEAH!!!
YEAH!!!
PMPS, 416. Gonna be a long night... usually his night time reds are met by pretty green greens in the wee hours. Lawdy, lawdy
here we go...When have you had reds turn green? I see one time a month ago but that's when you were on 4.5 units. If you're really worried go to bed and set an alarm for a +5-6... I would be really surprised though.And then there was RED.PMPS, 416. Gonna be a long night... usually his night time reds are met by pretty green greens in the wee hours. Lawdy, lawdy
here we go...
I guess you’re right. He tends to drop about 200pts judging by the past few red numbers. I’ll just check on him as I’m up. Honestly it’s been a long day and I just want to get into bed.When have you had reds turn green? I see one time a month ago but that's when you were on 4.5 units. If you're really worried go to bed and set an alarm for a +5-6... I would be really surprised though.