Deb & Wink
Very Active Member
Nice cycle for Nico today. Even with that dose reduction to 1U, he got some very nice blues and greens.
YEAH!!!
YEAH!!!
When have you had reds turn green? I see one time a month ago but that's when you were on 4.5 units. If you're really worried go to bed and set an alarm for a +5-6... I would be really surprised though.And then there was RED.PMPS, 416. Gonna be a long night... usually his night time reds are met by pretty green greens in the wee hours. Lawdy, lawdy
here we go...
I guess you’re right. He tends to drop about 200pts judging by the past few red numbers. I’ll just check on him as I’m up. Honestly it’s been a long day and I just want to get into bed.When have you had reds turn green? I see one time a month ago but that's when you were on 4.5 units. If you're really worried go to bed and set an alarm for a +5-6... I would be really surprised though.