New Thread - Continuing MPM

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Rewster's Mom (Renee), Apr 21, 2024.

  1. Rewster's Mom (Renee)

    Rewster's Mom (Renee) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2024
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  2. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Make sure to give those early snacks tonight!
     
    Rewster's Mom (Renee) likes this.
  3. Rewster's Mom (Renee)

    Rewster's Mom (Renee) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2024
    We're snacking as we type!
     
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  4. Rewster's Mom (Renee)

    Rewster's Mom (Renee) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2024
    Hi @Suzanne & Darcy! Quick question for you.

    Today's PMPS was 96. I stalled without feeding and tested again 20 mins later and it was 106. I waited another 10 minutes, tested again, and it was 111. At that time I administered the typical dose, with some 8% carb food mixed into her typical dinner. I'm going to retest in an hour.

    My question is--could I have shot the 96, and if so would I have done the full dose? This was the first time I saw a green pre-shot and I froze. Thanks!
     
  5. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    It’s kind of up to you as to whether you can stay up to monitor the cycle. She had a really great cycle last night, but it would be an option to try a half dose. You also have to take into consideration that she runs a little lower at night. What did you feed her last night while she was having those greens? I see she’s (not surprisingly) pink this morning, but she’s definitely making progress.
     
    Rewster's Mom (Renee) likes this.
  6. Rewster's Mom (Renee)

    Rewster's Mom (Renee) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2024
    I mixed in about 3 tsp of 8% carb soulistic tender chicken into her typical 3oz 5% carb dinner. Then at +2 I gave her a Sheeba perfect portion (3%) and 2 tsp of the same Soulistic mixed in with some water in it. She snacked on that up until +3.
     
  7. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    I’m proud of you! Excellent.
     
    Rewster's Mom (Renee) likes this.
  8. Rewster's Mom (Renee)

    Rewster's Mom (Renee) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2024
    Thank you!! :bighug:
     
  9. Rewster's Mom (Renee)

    Rewster's Mom (Renee) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2024
    Really loving the trend the past three days! :cool:
     
  10. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    How exciting! Look at those lower preshots! And you even had a green in the a.m. cycle! Progress! Love it!
     
    Rewster's Mom (Renee) likes this.
  11. Rewster's Mom (Renee)

    Rewster's Mom (Renee) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2024
    Thank you, @Suzanne & Darcy! I'm really jazzed about it. Hoping to keep it going! Have a great night.
     
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.

Share This Page