https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-member-10-24-hunter-amps-309-4-166.270012/#post-3011094
New member, so I hope I linked yesterdays post and ss and signature are updated correctly.
Hunters numbers were in 100s range all afternoon yesterday, and vet advised if PMPS was below 250, no shot, so NS was given as his PMPS was 173.
this morning, his AMPS was 485, the highest it has been. gave dose and at +1 he is at 359. was this a bounce?
have a call in to vet to ask about altering dose later today instead of eliminating?
does feeding small amounts during the day effect this at all, and what about over night?
vet called and advises to stay with 2 u if over 250 for a few days to help regulate.
New member, so I hope I linked yesterdays post and ss and signature are updated correctly.
Hunters numbers were in 100s range all afternoon yesterday, and vet advised if PMPS was below 250, no shot, so NS was given as his PMPS was 173.
this morning, his AMPS was 485, the highest it has been. gave dose and at +1 he is at 359. was this a bounce?
have a call in to vet to ask about altering dose later today instead of eliminating?
does feeding small amounts during the day effect this at all, and what about over night?
vet called and advises to stay with 2 u if over 250 for a few days to help regulate.
Last edited: