Try 1.5 u or if you're feeling very unsure, 1.25 u. Those lows today will leave him sensitive.76. Can't wait to see this evening's preshot number. Apparently 1.75 units is too high, for now. What will be the right dose be? 1.5? Lower?
Looks like a no shot tonight.PMPS is 89! Didn't go up much since the 76 at +5!!
I think you'll be stalling a long time to get this up to a shootable number. The safest thing to do is skip this evening shot. My opinion only - others might have a different take.PMPS is 102 His AMPS was 393 after a day in the 400's. 20 minutes later, he is at 119. Is it possible 1.25 units is too much with this bottle? I hate to skip another shot as it might be assisting with the bounces. Should I give him 1/4 unit just to not skip? Should I lower his dose again?
Probably best to wait to see what the AMPS is and post here for advice then.If 1.25 is too much; what do you think for tomorrow? .75? .50?