New diagnosed diabetic cat - loss of all cuddles . | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

New diagnosed diabetic cat - loss of all cuddles .

TheDudeAbides

Member since 2025


TheDudeAbides

New Member​

Hi Cat lovers

My cat was diagnosed with diabetes on 10 August this year. Started Caninsulin 1.5 units twice a day. Had zero impact . Currently she is on 3 units twice a day . Upped from 2.5 units on Tuesday night this week .

She is still drinking like a fish. Her main aim in life at the moment is drink drink drink and she even sleeps next to the water bowl . She is permanently hungry , crying for food a large chuck of the the time. She is been fed royal canin diabetic wet food in pouches.

She has lost all interest in life other than eating and drinking. Instead of going in the garden to pee and poo she is using the litter tray all the time. I have to empty it about 12 times a day from the pee.

I think the higher dose of insulin may finally be starting to help as her weight loss seems to have stabilised this week. She was 3.67 kgs on Monday and is still the same although during the week her weight was 3.72 on two occasions . Given how much she drinks , the liquid alone can account for the varioation plus of course whether she pooed or not . I take her weight at nigh5 just before dinner . In previous weeks she was losing about 100 gram a week. Her water intake was averaging 400 with some days a lot higher at 600 or 700. Yesterday was 600.day before 400. Seems to vary a lot . Given her water intake was 400 at diabetes onset I don5 think the insulin is helping yet in reducing he4 glucose levels and her kidneys must be struggling still.

She has lost all joy in life .

Although I have just fed her , there she is again standing in front of food cupboard meeowing all the time. A month of the incessan5 drinking, constant meeowing for food, 12 times a day empty cat litter and total lack of interest in me other than for food is doing my head in.

I have had 14 years of a very loving close connection with my lovely cat. Am so devasted that she now totally ignores me and won’t come near me other than for food. She always used to sleep next to me and run up after breakfast to sleep again close to me. When working she would always lie on my desk next to me.

Any help would be so welcome please . The total loss of affection is doing my head in. She ignores me totally. This combined with that she seems totally ungrateful for my efforts.

Am super duper upset and so sad .

Please can others tell me at what dose of caninsulin did their cat start responding and how long did it take.

Many thanks
The dude and his cat .
 
Welcome, well Caninsulin is a dog insulin, it hits hard and cats do not react well to it, the best insulin for cats are Lantus and ProZinc is a 12 hour insulin, also home testing is extremely important . Any human monitor and strips is good, diabetic cats need to have a diet between 0-10% carbs, if your cat is still excessively drinking her BG Is probably very high still, did your vet talked to you about home testing is diet, Feline Diabetes is completely different from a dog, unfortunately many vets are not updated in this matter in the meantime I will tag another member that can give you more input on dosing
@Christie & Maverick
 
Welcome! I know how frustrating that can be, before my cat was diagnosed he turned into a completely cat that sounds very similar to yours. He spent most of his time drinking, begging for food, and laying in his cube in the other room. Don't feel hopeless though, it took time but my cat is doing so much better now.

I'm not expert but i've read that vetsulin/caninsulin is no longer recommended by vet associations. You may want to talk to your vet about switching to something more effective and longer acting like Lantus (glargine).

One question, what is your cat's current food? Mine was still on dry food, and switching over to low carb wet food made an enormous difference.
 
Thanks your
Welcome! I know how frustrating that can be, before my cat was diagnosed he turned into a completely cat that sounds very similar to yours. He spent most of his time drinking, begging for food, and laying in his cube in the other room. Don't feel hopeless though, it took time but my cat is doing so much better now.

I'm not expert but i've read that vetsulin/caninsulin is no longer recommended by vet associations. You may want to talk to your vet about switching to something more effective and longer acting like Lantus (glargine).

One question, what is your cat's current food? Mine was still on dry food, and switching over to low carb wet food made an enormous difference.
she is on royal canin diabetic wet food. Pre diabetes she was on Felix age 7+ wet food.,
 
Welcome, well Caninsulin is a dog insulin, it hits hard and cats do not react well to it, the best insulin for cats are Lantus and ProZinc is a 12 hour insulin, also home testing is extremely important . Any human monitor and strips is good, diabetic cats need to have a diet between 0-10% carbs, if your cat is still excessively drinking her BG Is probably very high still, did your vet talked to you about home testing is diet, Feline Diabetes is completely different from a dog, unfortunately many vets are not updated in this matter in the meantime I will tag another member that can give you more input on dosing
@Christie & Maverick
Thanks . Am uk based. I spoke with the vet about prozinc and they said tha5 if we started it they would not know what dose to use that is equivalent to the caninsulin so tne6 would need to start off with a tiny dose and they felt this would set us back.

The6 said caninsulin can go up to 8 units twice a day. The plan is increase b6 half a uni5 twice a day each week until,it starts working. I see vet on Tuesday again. The way my cat is going it seems like she wil, be dead long before the caninsulin starts to work ( if it does) .

The incessant water addiction is getting worse that’s for sure . Will drum that home to the vet.
 
Thanks . Am uk based. I spoke with the vet about prozinc and they said tha5 if we started it they would not know what dose to use that is equivalent to the caninsulin so tne6 would need to start off with a tiny dose and they felt this would set us back.

The6 said caninsulin can go up to 8 units twice a day. The plan is increase b6 half a uni5 twice a day each week until,it starts working. I see vet on Tuesday again. The way my cat is going it seems like she wil, be dead long before the caninsulin starts to work ( if it does) .

The incessant water addiction is getting worse that’s for sure . Will drum that home to the vet.
She is on royal canine diabetic wet food.
 
Welcome! I know how frustrating that can be, before my cat was diagnosed he turned into a completely cat that sounds very similar to yours. He spent most of his time drinking, begging for food, and laying in his cube in the other room. Don't feel hopeless though, it took time but my cat is doing so much better now.

I'm not expert but i've read that vetsulin/caninsulin is no longer recommended by vet associations. You may want to talk to your vet about switching to something more effective and longer acting like Lantus (glargine).

One question, what is your cat's current food? Mine was still on dry food, and switching over to low carb wet food made an enormous difference.
How long did it take for your cat to stop drinking incessantly and return to normal?
 
Royal Canin weather dry or wet, it has a very high content of carbs, Vets "prescribe" it, but it is not good for any diabetic pet, salesman sales, vet sell you, there is nothing prescribed about these foods; ask you Vet if he/she is knowledgeable, updated in Feline Diabetes as well. We definitely like to know more about your cat, we would like you to create your signature, and spreadsheet, we are very numbers oriented, we highly recommend home testing, you never want to give insulin to your cat without knowing his/her glucose number, it could cause hypoglycemia, and other complications, below are several links to create your signature and spreadsheet, also in the Main Forum you will find sticky notes, these have a lot of valuable information, and again, welcome to FDMB, we are her to help you , so keep posting ask, ask , I am sure other member will plug in with more valuable input for you

Sticky - New? How You Can Help Us Help You!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/how-to-create-a-spreadsheet.241706/
 
Royal Canin weather dry or wet, it has a very high content of carbs, Vets "prescribe" it, but it is not good for any diabetic pet, salesman sales, vet sell you, there is nothing prescribed about these foods; ask you Vet if he/she is knowledgeable, updated in Feline Diabetes as well. We definitely like to know more about your cat, we would like you to create your signature, and spreadsheet, we are very numbers oriented, we highly recommend home testing, you never want to give insulin to your cat without knowing his/her glucose number, it could cause hypoglycemia, and other complications, below are several links to create your signature and spreadsheet, also in the Main Forum you will find sticky notes, these have a lot of valuable information, and again, welcome to FDMB, we are her to help you , so keep posting ask, ask , I am sure other member will plug in with more valuable input for you

Sticky - New? How You Can Help Us Help You!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/how-to-create-a-spreadsheet.241706/
Thanks so much .so,pleased I now have some support
 
Thanks so much .so,pleased I now have some support
I don’t buy the royal canin diabetic from the vet .get i5 from a shop. I wonder wh6 vet suggested I use it , if it’s high in carbs. Will examine the box tomorrow, can’t now as if open food cupboard cat will expect food. What brand is best then for diabetic cats in the Uk? hills science diet ? Something else ?

Thanks so much
 
Food list so helpful thanks . Will be changing

Getting him home tested is priority, when you transition the food it ten tends to play with the glucose numbers, also quick transition can play a factor on upset stomachs, so you do not want to do that just yet, please create your signature first so I can plug you in with other members and we all know what we are talking about and seeing and we are all on the same page.
@Christie & Maverick
@Suzanne & Darcy
@squeem3
 
I spoke with the vet about prozinc and they said tha5 if we started it they would not know what dose to use that is equivalent to the caninsulin
Caninsulin is a harsher insulin than PZ and it also doesn’t last as long. Both are U40 insulins. While it would be fine to use the same dose in PZ as Caninsulin, if you are a bit worried about it, you could reduce the dose a small amount....say to 2.5u twice a day and we could see how she does. We can always increase the dose quickly.

Any chance your vet would prescribe Lantus? I know they don’t use it much for cats in the UK but some members have been able to get their vets to prescribe it.

It would be very helpful if you can do the spreadsheet Maria (Corky) linked so we can see what her BGs are. Her symptoms are pretty typical for uncontrolled diabetes. We can definitely help you help her get into better numbers and feel better.

Home testing and getting the right food, as Maria mentioned, are really important. Any food changes should be done very slowly so she doesn’t get diarrhea but also so her blood glucose doesn’t crash as you decrease the % carbs.

Please keep posting and let us know how she is and if you can get PZ or Lantus. Your vets can also call the Royal Veterinary College if they don’t want to prescribe it just so they can know it is an acceptable insulin for cats but we can help you with all dosing. Perhaps you can show them THIS which indicates PZ is a good insulin for cats as well.
 
I was under the impression that vets in the UK were supposed to try ProZinc first before being able to try another insulin. Is this because ProZinc is actually an insulin designed for cats?
Thanks so much. I googled and the RVC guidance clearly says to prescribe PROZINC for new cases . Am now-so frustrated with my vet!! It’s a large practise but seems like they are in the dark ages !!
 
Thanks so much. I googled and the RVC guidance clearly says to prescribe PROZINC for new cases . Am now-so frustrated with my vet!! It’s a large practise but seems like they are in the dark ages !!
Unfortunately some vets are not familiar with Feline diabetes or updated. So when you search for a new vet, make sure you inquire that they do treat and are familiar with FD, and updated
 
Thanks so much. I googled and the RVC guidance clearly says to prescribe PROZINC for new cases . Am now-so frustrated with my vet!! It’s a large practise but seems like they are in the dark ages !!
Thanks so much. I googled and the RVC guidance clearly says to prescribe PROZINC for new cases . Am now-so frustrated with my vet!! It’s a large practise but seems like they are in the dark ages !!
When I see them on Tuesday I will insist on Prozinc. As3 units twice a day of caninsulin is not working,seems to me that starting at3 on prozinc should be ok.
 
When I see them on Tuesday I will insist on Prozinc. As3 units twice a day of caninsulin is not working,seems to me that starting at3 on prozinc should be ok.
Regarding measuring fir ketones , am not sure the purpose as if she starts showing ketones then she will die in pain and best to put her to sleep?
 
Regarding measuring fir ketones , am not sure the purpose as if she starts showing ketones then she will die in pain and best to put her to sleep?
No indeed! Ketones can be monitored and if they become high, there are things we can do to reduce them — fluids, food, and insulin are the essential components. It’s just good to know if she has ketones and at what level because it will help us to make informed decisions about her care.
 
Hi. When I see vet tomorrow night I will instruct them to switch my cat from caninsulin which is a waste of space for her ( only got worse after a month on it) to Prozinc.

Does anyone have any definitive knowledge of whether she should get the same dose of Prozinc or a-lower / higher amount than she gets of caninsulin. My vet is totally clueless so please share your knowledge to help me.Thanks
 
I am sure there’s a big difference between both insulin, I do not give dosing advice, but to be safe since it seems your vet is not familiar with FD, you should discuss the dosing amount we increase or decrease in increments of 0.25 units at a time, before the ProZinc transition you should create was is called a HYPO KIT, this includes some wet can food medium carbs between11-15% also some high carbs (gravies) between 16-24% carbs, KARO Syrup or Honey , this is in case the BG gets lower than 50 to prevent hypoglycemia, I don’t See that you have created a spreadsheet, this is very important you have ready when transitioning to ProZinc, we are numbers oriented is the only way you will be able to get dosing advice, this way we can monitor from the first shot throughout the day, ProZinc is a 12 hour insulin, you should find a comfortable hour schedule to shoot, try to get that SS, if you have trouble doing there’s always a member ready to help you, remember, you know your cat better than your vet, also feel comfortable showing him this Forum, most vets are familiar with it
 
Last edited:
I am sure there’s a big difference between both insulin, I do not give dosing advice, but to be safe since it seems your vet is not familiar with FD, you should discuss the dosing amount we increase or decrease in increments of 0.25 units at a time, before the ProZinc transition you should create was is called a HYPO KIT, this includes some wet can food medium carbs between11-15% also some high carbs (gravies) between 16-24% carbs, KARO Syrup or Honey , this is in case the BG gets lower than 50 to prevent hypoglycemia, I don’t See that you have created a spreadsheet, this is very important you have ready when transitioning to ProZinc, we are numbers oriented is the only way you will be able to get dosing advice, this way we can monitor from the first shot throughout the day, ProZinc is a 12 hour insulin, you should find a comfortable hour schedule to shoot, try to get that SS, if you have trouble doing there’s always a member ready to help you, remember, you know your cat better than your vet, also feel comfortable showing him this Forum, most vets are familiar with it
Thanks Corky . Will get through tomorrow and then see about the spreadsheet . It looks daunting .
 
Thanks Corky . Will get through tomorrow and then see about the spreadsheet . It looks daunting .
It is not. It only looks like it at first glance. We also have people who can set it up for you in a few minutes if you like.

About the dose, I would have to have actual blood glucose numbers and times of when the tests were taken before I could comment on whether you should continue with the same dose or not. Have you ever done a BG test before? Do you have any idea of how low the 3 unit dose was taking her blood glucose? Did the vet recently do a “curve” on her and did they give you the numbers.
 
It is not. It only looks like it at first glance. We also have people who can set it up for you in a few minutes if you like.

About the dose, I would have to have actual blood glucose numbers and times of when the tests were taken before I could comment on whether you should continue with the same dose or not. Have you ever done a BG test before? Do you have any idea of how low the 3 unit dose was taking her blood glucose? Did the vet recently do a “curve” on her and did they give you the numbers.
Thanks . Vet says glucose readings meaningless as stress can cause them to spike at instant it’s taken. No curve done. They mentioned possibility of fitting an aqua libre and then monitoring with an app but they did not recommend it. They said would make cat uncomfortable and likely to fall off. They said just by observing clinically such as levels of thirst and hunger can tell if insulin is working or not.plus weight loss . The past week since moving to three units her weight has finally stabilised .its at 3.67 but she feels very bony . However, her water intake has not changed at all , she drinks like a fish all day long, getting through 400 ml a day and up to 700 some days. She meows incessantly for food .
 
Thanks . Vet says glucose readings meaningless as stress can cause them to spike at instant it’s taken. No curve done. They mentioned possibility of fitting an aqua libre and then monitoring with an app but they did not recommend it. They said would make cat uncomfortable and likely to fall off. They said just by observing clinically such as levels of thirst and hunger can tell if insulin is working or not.plus weight loss . The past week since moving to three units her weight has finally stabilised .its at 3.67 but she feels very bony . However, her water intake has not changed at all , she drinks like a fish all day long, getting through 400 ml a day and up to 700 some days. She meows incessantly for food .
Her weight needs to get back to over 4kgs so she feels more correct again.
 
Diabetic cats do best with small meals throughout the day, much like Human diabetics. Two strict meals a day leaves a diabetic too hungry and blood glucose levels won't be great. Most people do two main meals a day and add a few small snacks in between. A programmable timed feeder works great for those who aren't home all day. Unregulated new diabetic are always hungry so it's best to feed them as much as they want.

Clinical signs are not good enough to determine if the insulin is working or not. Human diabetics constantly monitor their blood glucose levels daily. Cats need their owners to do this for them unless a Libre meter is used. The minute or less it takes to take a blood glucose from the ear or a paw pad does not stress out a cat or harm the cat in any way. In the beginning it may take a few minutes or more to figure out what works and to get the cat used to the procedure but once you get the hang of it, it takes less than a minute.

It doesn't sound like your vet is well versed in treating diabetes and doesn't want to learn the newest methods. It's in your cat's best interest to get a second opinion from another vet. Some people have luck with cat-only vets or those that specialize in diabetes. You can try searching the board for any old post asking for UK vet recommendations.
 
Diabetic cats do best with small meals throughout the day, much like Human diabetics. Two strict meals a day leaves a diabetic too hungry and blood glucose levels won't be great. Most people do two main meals a day and add a few small snacks in between. A programmable timed feeder works great for those who aren't home all day. Unregulated new diabetic are always hungry so it's best to feed them as much as they want.

Clinical signs are not good enough to determine if the insulin is working or not. Human diabetics constantly monitor their blood glucose levels daily. Cats need their owners to do this for them unless a Libre meter is used. The minute or less it takes to take a blood glucose from the ear or a paw pad does not stress out a cat or harm the cat in any way. In the beginning it may take a few minutes or more to figure out what works and to get the cat used to the procedure but once you get the hang of it, it takes less than a minute.

It doesn't sound like your vet is well versed in treating diabetes and doesn't want to learn the newest methods. It's in your cat's best interest to get a second opinion from another vet. Some people have luck with cat-only vets or those that specialize in diabetes. You can try searching the board for any old post asking for UK vet recommendations.
Thanks . Also the vet needs to be in my area. I give het two meals a day.one at 5 am and one at 5pm. During the day she gets 15gram of royal canin diabetic dry food .
 
If I gave her as much food as she wanted then she would eat far too much and her glucose would spike as her body cannot absorb it. This would cause damage and risk of death ?
 
Offer three or four mini meals in between 5am and 5pm and a mini meal or two overnight. That will keep the tummy more or less happy. Canned food is a cooked product and is fine to leave out all day in a feeder. If possible, no dry food at all not even the Royal Canin which has no ingredient that helps any diabetic. Dry foods are high in carbs which keeps blood glucose levels too high.Some diabetics are very carb sensitive. BUT don't stop the dry food cold turkey. Sudden removal of carbs from the diet will lower blood glucose levels and that 3 units of insulin may cause hypoglycemia in a matter of hours. Learn how to test your cat's blood glucose levels and then slowly remove the dry food from the diet. Keep a close eye for signs of hypoglycemia and have honey, corn syrup, pancake syrup, high carb gravy foods etc on hand to treat.

There are some "ok" dry foods to give to a diabetic but I'm not sure if they're available in the UK. Air dried raw food is crunchy like dry food but healthier.
 
Offer three or four mini meals in between 5am and 5pm and a mini meal or two overnight. That will keep the tummy more or less happy. Canned food is a cooked product and is fine to leave out all day in a feeder. If possible, no dry food at all not even the Royal Canin which has no ingredient that helps any diabetic. Dry foods are high in carbs which keeps blood glucose levels too high.Some diabetics are very carb sensitive. BUT don't stop the dry food cold turkey. Sudden removal of carbs from the diet will lower blood glucose levels and that 3 units of insulin may cause hypoglycemia in a matter of hours. Learn how to test your cat's blood glucose levels and then slowly remove the dry food from the diet. Keep a close eye for signs of hypoglycemia and have honey, corn syrup, pancake syrup, high carb gravy foods etc on hand to treat.

There are some "ok" dry foods to give to a diabetic but I'm not sure if they're available in the UK. Air dried raw food is crunchy like dry food but healthier.
Thanks. She gets three And a half 85 grams pouches of R C wet , 1.5 morning and evening and 0.5 at midday.
 
I truly, truly think you need to search for another vet that is knowledgeable in Feline diabetes, his routine recommendations are not correct, in any aspect, you need to test before giving insulin, weather a human or cat, it does not stress the cat by any means, the higher the dose without testing you are risking hypoglycemia, it not look like to me, that your vet is not really willing to he help your cat get better, this will cause you excess Vet visits and risks to t your cat's health, you do not give insulin just because of excessive drinking or eating, that is not the way to tell if the insulin is working or not, neither is weight loss or gain,

@Suzanne & Darcy
 
She goes nuts with the meeowing for food from about midday onwards. So desperate she even eats grass in the garden. She wont touch the lovely cat grass I have growing in a tub inside . When I eat my meal she aggressively tries to get some by swiping at it.
 
I truly, truly think you need to search for another vet that is knowledgeable in Feline diabetes, his routine recommendations are not correct, in any aspect, you need to test before giving insulin, weather a human or cat, it does not stress the cat by any means, the higher the dose without testing you are risking hypoglycemia, it not look like to me, that your vet is not really willing to he help your cat get better, this will cause you excess Vet visits and risks to t your cat's health, you do not give insulin just because of excessive drinking or eating, that is not the way to tell if the insulin is working or not, neither is weight loss or gain,

@Suzanne & Darcy
Thanks . Will investigate . I agree worth asking around. I did Google and that showed nothing as vets don’t advertise themselves as diabetes specialists. Royal college of vets would be great but they are in London far away from me. Fours hours b6 car!
 
She goes nuts with the meeowing for food from about midday onwards. So desperate she even eats grass in the garden. She wont touch the lovely cat grass I have growing in a tub inside . When I eat my meal she aggressively tries to get some by swiping at it.

That is most likely because her glucose level is off the wall, the higher the BG the hungrier and thirsty they become, you shoot such a high dose without testing she can crash to hypoglycemia, and many members use the sensor with the phone app ,and yes there are some flaws to them, but is safer than what your vet has recommended and opposes to
 
That is most likely because her glucose level is off the wall, the higher the BG the hungrier and thirsty they become, you shoot such a high dose without testing she can crash to hypoglycemia, and many members use the sensor with the phone app ,and yes there are some flaws to them, but is safer than what your vet has recommended and opposes to
Will ask her to fit a monitor even if it does fall off .
 
That is most likely because her glucose level is off the wall, the higher the BG the hungrier and thirsty they become, you shoot such a high dose without testing she can crash to hypoglycemia, and many members use the sensor with the phone app ,and yes there are some flaws to them, but is safer than what your vet has recommended and opposes to
With her BG off the wall she needs a high dose to try reduce it ?and if it’s not working, need to go higher ?
 
Try 2 pouches of the wet in the morning, spread another two pouches throughout the day, and another 2 pouches for dinner. Adjust as needed. I'm not sure how Caninsulin works but some people don't like to feed anything 2 hours before insulin time because food can cause a blood glucose spike.

Excessive meowing could also indicate hypoglycemia. Do you have these printed out?

Sticky - How to treat HYPOS - THEY CAN KILL! Print this Out!!
Sticky - jojo and bunny's HYPO TOOL BOX

Did the vet give the ok on ProZinc? It's probably better to start ProZinc at 1 unit twice a day and not see any effect than to start too high and risk hypoglycemia. Insulin can pack a punch.

Your vet can contact the Royal Veterinary College for a consult. This costs nothing to you.

A baby t shirt will keep a Libre meter on the cat. @Staci & Ivy 's cat wears a little shirt and isn't bothered by it.
 
With her BG off the wall she needs a high dose to try reduce it ?and if it’s not working, need to go higher ?

The Cainsulin may not the right insulin for your cat if a high dose doesn't do much of anything. Caninsulin is for dogs. Give ProZinc a try or Lantus / glargine. Sometimes a different insulin is all that's needed to get blood glucose levels in a better range.
 
Try 2 pouches of the wet in the morning, spread another two pouches throughout the day, and another 2 pouches for dinner. Adjust as needed. I'm not sure how Caninsulin works but some people don't like to feed anything 2 hours before insulin time because food can cause a blood glucose spike.

Excessive meowing could also indicate hypoglycemia. Do you have these printed out?

Sticky - How to treat HYPOS - THEY CAN KILL! Print this Out!!
Sticky - jojo and bunny's HYPO TOOL BOX

Did the vet give the ok on ProZinc? It's probably better to start ProZinc at 1 unit twice a day and not see any effect than to start too high and risk hypoglycemia. Insulin can pack a punch.

Your vet can contact the Royal Veterinary College for a consult. This costs nothing to you.

A baby t shirt will keep a Libre meter on the cat. @Staci & Ivy 's cat wears a little shirt and isn't bothered by it.
Good idea. I will insist when I see vet later today tha5 they contact RVC for help.
 
The Cainsulin may not the right insulin for your cat if a high dose doesn't do much of anything. Caninsulin is for dogs. Give ProZinc a try or Lantus / glargine. Sometimes a different insulin is all that's needed to get blood glucose levels in a better range.
I have emailed vet yesterday saying that after the appointment later today I insist my cat is started on Prozinc
 
Back
Top