katlady1974
Member Since 2013
so, as predicted, timber's number shot up overnight with no shot lastnight (he dipped to 45 yesterday and was only 115 at PMPS). this morning he was 529 and i gave him 1.75 as you suggested. i'm just scared because i'm not going to be home until later this afternoon. i hope he doesn't nose dive again nailbite_smile i should be home by +6 so i hope that will be ok. his low test was at +10 lastnight (though could have been lower earlier, i guess). ugh. this is stressful!! :sad: