Krystina & Nelli
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-i-increase-25-am-or-pm-shot-tomorrow.201298/
TR Protocal states:
“...if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
TR Protocal states:
“...if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.”