Ok I'm having a new experience. Pmps is 136
Never has any preshot number been in the 100s.
Skipping the shot will shot him to the moon. Reducing the shot isn't how your supposed to do the go slow.
For some reason he's been higher in the am and lower in the pm. I don't know why.
He's experienced numbers in the 100s on a curve. Not a 100s for a preshot.
How do I set him up for success? The vet has not established a new don't inject number. He said 200 for the first week.
I've added a photo of my log. It shows amps and pmps. Curves and inbetween tests are not all show.
What choices are there between regular dose 1.5u and risk going low; and no shot and shoot the numbers to the sky?
Thanks in advance.
Edit: clearer photo with data moved to next reply.
Never has any preshot number been in the 100s.
Skipping the shot will shot him to the moon. Reducing the shot isn't how your supposed to do the go slow.
For some reason he's been higher in the am and lower in the pm. I don't know why.
He's experienced numbers in the 100s on a curve. Not a 100s for a preshot.
How do I set him up for success? The vet has not established a new don't inject number. He said 200 for the first week.
I've added a photo of my log. It shows amps and pmps. Curves and inbetween tests are not all show.
What choices are there between regular dose 1.5u and risk going low; and no shot and shoot the numbers to the sky?
Thanks in advance.
Edit: clearer photo with data moved to next reply.


. As you might see in my spreadsheet I know just too well about the sleep
.