Squalliesmom
Very Active Member
Squallie has been having some crazy numbers lately. I had upped his dose several days ago because he was giving me numbers in the 4- and 5-hundreds. Then tonight his PMPS was 160, so i stalled for 1/2 hr and tested again, and he was 185.
Can I give him a reduced dose tonight, and if so, what should it be? I'm afraid if I skip it altogether he will be back up in the 500s in the morning.
Can I give him a reduced dose tonight, and if so, what should it be? I'm afraid if I skip it altogether he will be back up in the 500s in the morning.