Hi, my alarm didnt go off at 6 AM for Joey's morning shot. I just tested him his BG is 317. Should I skip the dose and wait to get back on schedule with him at 6 PM tonight?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.