need advice, missed inulin shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Joey

Member Since 2011
Hi, my alarm didnt go off at 6 AM for Joey's morning shot. I just tested him his BG is 317. Should I skip the dose and wait to get back on schedule with him at 6 PM tonight?

Thanks!
Tara
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top