T Tara & Joey Member Since 2011 Jul 3, 2011 #1 Hi, my alarm didnt go off at 6 AM for Joey's morning shot. I just tested him his BG is 317. Should I skip the dose and wait to get back on schedule with him at 6 PM tonight? Thanks! Tara
Hi, my alarm didnt go off at 6 AM for Joey's morning shot. I just tested him his BG is 317. Should I skip the dose and wait to get back on schedule with him at 6 PM tonight? Thanks! Tara
Larry and Kitties Member Since 2009 Jul 3, 2011 #2 I would skip the show since your SS said you shoot about 2 hours late last evening.