He is bouncing from those blues and greens, very normal. If he's still eating dry and/or higher carb that will influence things as well.
I don't see if you've chosen a dosing method yet. Can you please update your signature and spreadsheet to say Lantus, as well as dosing method? The reason I ask is because depending on which method, you may need to reduce dose.
Is he still eating higher carb and/or dry? By definition that means you would have to follow SLGS, and he earned a reduction with that 66 on the 6th.
Please start a new thread every day on the Lantus forum. The format for thread title is Date Cat's Name, Relevant BG Data (so 10/8 Bernie AMPS HI as an example).
It's been said before, but I would NOT skip shots with a recent DKA and appetite still off. Had you gotten a PMPS on the 5th you likely would have seen the beginning of the bounce and been able to give the shot safely (see edit I didn't realize missing data).
As for schedule, you can move each shot back 15 minutes, or move one of the shots back 30 minutes each day til you're back on schedule.
Edit: I just realized there is quite a bit of missing data from your spreadsheet. HI is safe to give the shot but we really do need to see all the data.