MrWorfMen's Mom
Member Since 2015
Sorry to be a pain in the bottom but can you update the SS and keep it up to date please? That's the first thing we look at when offering dose advice.
That said, if BG was down to 61 on the AT2 meter, then it would seem that Bear has earned a reduction to 1.75u (assuming this AMs dose was 2u).
Back to back reductions sometimes don't hold but with the very low reading yesterday, it seems prudent to take the reduction tonight. Easier/safer to increase again if needed than to be wrestling with low numbers.
That said, if BG was down to 61 on the AT2 meter, then it would seem that Bear has earned a reduction to 1.75u (assuming this AMs dose was 2u).
Back to back reductions sometimes don't hold but with the very low reading yesterday, it seems prudent to take the reduction tonight. Easier/safer to increase again if needed than to be wrestling with low numbers.

but... LMAO