CaitLovesMo
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...93-pmps-105-really-need-dosing-advice.261127/
Hello everyone,
I am sorry I haven't posted in awhile. I have been going through a lot of family difficulties and been trying to manage everything.
I increased Mo's drop dose to .1 a couple days back. I want to see everyone's thoughts on the .1 dose?? I am trying so hard to do this all right.
My calipers were delivered today and I want to begin using them tomorrow but don't even know where to start because of seeing about conversions. He is on lantus and I use u100 needles.
Please let me know what you think k about the dose and any suggestions for calipers? Should I even use then?
Cait and Mo
Hello everyone,
I am sorry I haven't posted in awhile. I have been going through a lot of family difficulties and been trying to manage everything.
I increased Mo's drop dose to .1 a couple days back. I want to see everyone's thoughts on the .1 dose?? I am trying so hard to do this all right.
My calipers were delivered today and I want to begin using them tomorrow but don't even know where to start because of seeing about conversions. He is on lantus and I use u100 needles.
Please let me know what you think k about the dose and any suggestions for calipers? Should I even use then?
Cait and Mo