Mel & Monkey
Member Since 2017
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...g-on-green-help-stalling.183075/#post-2030633
Sorry I wasn't able to post with updates yesterday but I did try to update her SS and now it's all in there. She was 60 last night for her PMPS so I skipped her 0.75U because that was much lower than I've ever shot and now this morning she's only gone up to 223 (as opposed to a few weeks ago in the 300-400s).
I think she's doing pretty good!
Any advice on dose/testing/timing/anything is welcome 
Sorry I wasn't able to post with updates yesterday but I did try to update her SS and now it's all in there. She was 60 last night for her PMPS so I skipped her 0.75U because that was much lower than I've ever shot and now this morning she's only gone up to 223 (as opposed to a few weeks ago in the 300-400s).
I think she's doing pretty good!