hank God mom-mom's dental appointment was today. The day started out with her AMPS at 132 so no shot. At +2 she was 113 and +4 she was 49 :? . I went crazy to bring her to a normal range. Her appointment was at 4:30, so I went early at 4pm, hoping he would see her early, and he did. When he opened her mouth, it was bloody. The bottom long tooth towards the back was split in half. Every time she moved her mouth it would wiggle.And Im sure it was very painful. The vet KNEW that keeping her overnight was NOT an option. I would have brang her back in the morning if I had to. He pried open her mouth and with this tool, broke the loose piece free. She scratched the hell out of him. Then he took blood to test her red & white cells and gave her a 2 week antibiotic shot. I could tell immediately on the way home she felt 100%. For the past month she could'nt even close her mouth all the way because of that tooth, now she can. Besides that little incident in the beginning with the vet, she was an angel there. She is like a new cat. The vet thinks that her sugars had alot to do with the bad tooth too. Maybe we will be saying goodbye to the diabetes stuff for a while (maybe). Anyway, all went very well for her and I am so overjoyed for her. Thanks all for the support thru this time for mom-mom and I.