Re: Mittens' 9-14-13 AMPS=101
BS now @ 124, still too low to shoot. Cat is screaming at me for food, can't wait any longer to feed.
Plan to retest 2 hours after food & if numbers check out, administer less than .25. Sound ok? I'd really hate to skip his AM dose all together b/c his numbers will shoot way up in the afternoon...