Lyndsey & Mittens
Active Member
AMPS=312, the inc to 1u last night did seem to bring him down a little bit more (low 300s instead of mid/high 300s).
Increased this mornings dose to 1.5u-I want yellows & blues!! Going to try to work from home this afternoon to monitor...
Increased this mornings dose to 1.5u-I want yellows & blues!! Going to try to work from home this afternoon to monitor...