Mittens 10-7-13 AMPS=312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
AMPS=312, the inc to 1u last night did seem to bring him down a little bit more (low 300s instead of mid/high 300s).

Increased this mornings dose to 1.5u-I want yellows & blues!! Going to try to work from home this afternoon to monitor...
 
I'd back off awhile and give the higher dose a few cycles, Lyndsey. He seemed to take at least one cycle of flat numbers before he really reacted to a dose. Take break and see if he settles in?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top