Lyndsey & Mittens
Member Since 2013
Mittens AMPS=420. It appears that the dose reduction to .75 on 01/05 isn't working, as his numbers have been high & flat the past few days. If no improvement is seen by tomorrow, I'll increase back to 1u starting with tomorrows shot. It seems like its all or nothing with him...there's no in between. :YMSIGH: