Mittens 01-07-14 AMPS=420

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lyndsey & Mittens

Member Since 2013
Mittens AMPS=420. It appears that the dose reduction to .75 on 01/05 isn't working, as his numbers have been high & flat the past few days. If no improvement is seen by tomorrow, I'll increase back to 1u starting with tomorrows shot. It seems like its all or nothing with him...there's no in between. :YMSIGH:
 
He may be one of those guys that you just have to find the general range then fine tune it drop by drop. :roll:

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top