Mimi 8/28 AMPS 271 +6 272 PMPS 268 +5 222 - increase again?

Here is from the sticky:

Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
If you don't see lower numbers tomorrow, I'd increase tomorrow night. That is 6 cycles.
 
Back
Top