? Mimi 8/27 time for increase…

Mimis mom

Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-281-increase-to-2-units.251858/#post-2842875

I didn’t list the numbers yet because it’s not her AMPS for the 27th yet and I wanted to just get her condo going before I leave for work in a couple of hours.

Her numbers have been in the 200s, so I’ll be raising the dose this morning from 2 units to 2.25 units.
This isn’t a bounce right? I noticed I didn’t get a couple of numbers during her cycle so I want to make sure.

Tested her ketones on 8/25- was .7
Tested again on 8/26 and it was .4

Won’t be able to get any numbers during the day because of work.. :(
She seems happy and normal acting, just wish she would come down into safer waters
 
Back
Top