Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-no-good-really-bad-day.135909/#post-1401227
Posting a quick condo from work. Mikey scared us half to death with an AMPS of 35! We retested twice and got 48 and 50. Needless today, no shot for our boy this morning. He's still not eating properly, so I'm taking him back to the vet after school. I'm starting to wonder if his mouth is sore or infected. He eats a little, then sits and stares at the food. I suspect he needs more bupe and antibiotics. Poor baby. Meanwhile, do I need to decrease tonight, or can we say that the 35 was a fluke?
Posting a quick condo from work. Mikey scared us half to death with an AMPS of 35! We retested twice and got 48 and 50. Needless today, no shot for our boy this morning. He's still not eating properly, so I'm taking him back to the vet after school. I'm starting to wonder if his mouth is sore or infected. He eats a little, then sits and stares at the food. I suspect he needs more bupe and antibiotics. Poor baby. Meanwhile, do I need to decrease tonight, or can we say that the 35 was a fluke?