May 15 Blackie AMPS-49

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Active Member
May 14

AMPS - 49
+5.5 - 178
PMPS - 275
+5.25 - 277

I've decided to keep the current dose until we get another lower number under 50.

I read the feedback in my condo yesterday and some have suggested to fatten up the dose. So for example, if I'm gonna give 4.5F then its just like 4.6u right? I don't actually plan on fattening the dose at this time.
 
I think a fat 4.5 is pretty much the same as a 4.6. As I interpret it, you're aiming for a dose that's between 4.5 and 4.75. As long as you know what you're talking about and can measure it consistently, whatever you call it is fine.

And I completely agree with Libby. An AMPS of 49 is not a number I would want to increase the dose on.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top