May 14 Blackie AMPS-369

Status
Not open for further replies.
looks like you are getting some movement here. Blue is nice.
But after 8 cycles without really holding the dose decrease, you might want to think about fattening up your dose to 4.5f and see if that nudges the numbers down .
what do you think?

See what happens this cycle though. Things may be a changin ;-)

any WCR ?

night !
 
Agree with Cheryl

looks like dose not holding, so would agree fattening may do the trick.
Your Lantus is only about 25 days old so should still be good.

Good Luck :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top