May 13 Blackie AMPS-119

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yeah I can get a night check in.

Edit: Sorry, misinterpreted your question there. We're working on getting more early day tests in but our schedule here is messy right now. So it really depends on what we're doing that day.
 
Hey Blackie, how's it going? I just dropped by to say howdy & check on you. You could really do well with some of those good numbers, so how about it? I bet Team Blackie will be thrilled if you pulled in some good steady numbers. Be checking on you again soon.
Lanky
 
Blackie's numbers are looking better the last few days, since you reduced the dose. He's a bit flatter, and so far no red. Let's see if he surfs or plunges tonight. Come on, Blackie, surf!
 
sehjak (Susan & Lanky) said:
Hey Blackie, how's it going? I just dropped by to say howdy & check on you. You could really do well with some of those good numbers, so how about it? I bet Team Blackie will be thrilled if you pulled in some good steady numbers. Be checking on you again soon.
Lanky

Blackie is doing well as always. Still lean and always licks his bowl clean.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top