MayBTheresHope
Member Since 2012
Well, I was planning to start over with his dosing today (I had no ketostix last night and was scared to start without those). Yesterday, his numbers were as follows:
AMPS 430, 1.5u, 1 can FF
AMPS +6 347, 1 can FF
PMPS 409, 1.5u, 1 can FF
11pm he got 1 last can of FF
Then this morning's whammy....AMPS 178
I obviously did not shoot this morning yet. He is eating now and has been acting like he is starving. He came into the bedroom this morning and laid on my head to let me know it was chow down time. :lol:
So I'll retest after he eats and see what his numbers are then. Any other advice? Should I still do a curve on him tomorrow at every 2 hrs or is it fruitless until I lower the dose for a week?
AMPS 430, 1.5u, 1 can FF
AMPS +6 347, 1 can FF
PMPS 409, 1.5u, 1 can FF
11pm he got 1 last can of FF
Then this morning's whammy....AMPS 178
I obviously did not shoot this morning yet. He is eating now and has been acting like he is starving. He came into the bedroom this morning and laid on my head to let me know it was chow down time. :lol:
So I'll retest after he eats and see what his numbers are then. Any other advice? Should I still do a curve on him tomorrow at every 2 hrs or is it fruitless until I lower the dose for a week?