Yong & Maury GA
Member Since 2017
I really didn't want to skip and I did tell myself this is almost a NS number but I gave F0.75U on a 128 and he bounced later after a similar cycle. I will be checking him and if he needs me to stay up, I will 
I can't talk about that (anti jinx) lol*It looks like your pre-shots are trending down and it might not be safe to assume that for much longer...![]()


LOL. But I feel I might've made a mistake. Have to go do some steering*It looks like your pre-shots are trending down and it might not be safe to assume that for much longer...![]()

You know how to steer. You've got this.LOL. But I feel I might've made a mistake. Have to go do some steering. Got jinxed anyway, Djamila
. Will be back to update, once we're in the clear.

. Will re-test in 30m. Did not give any more food yet.
I realized I gave skinny 1.0U but still shouldn't have done more than 0.5U Sooo beautiful Yong!!!!
. I lowered the dose this morning because of his PMPS last night, which usually triggers the reduction but was hoping the PS numbers would go back to yellows by now
. At least being tired I gave less rather than too much
.
Thanks!Hard to say. If your goal is to even out AM/PMPS and avoid stalling 1.75 u might do that. You won't know until you try.

It's a moving target as we say ....I think his ideal dose was the F2.0U but has moved to in between 1.75U and 2.0U![]()
He looks like my angel
for today. Talk about a flat cycle. 
But not red or black!for today. Talk about a flat cycle.
![]()