Deb & Wink
Very Active Member
Yes.You mean lower her AMPS too?
Yes.You mean lower her AMPS too?
You do what you think is best with the am shot... but the pm definitely needs to be bumped up to 3I'm not really following anything specific right now. Just trying to find what's working.
Don't think I can go lower than 3.25 at her AM shot..
If you were following the slow dose protocol it would say lower it under 90 which you hit 67 the other day. But it may have been a fluke so I think it’sprobably fine if you keep the 3.25. But I would raise up that pm dose. You aren’t even getting into the blues pm.But why lower her AM dose?
I seriously do not understand any of this. She goes blue on a 2.75f on a pink pre-shot. And doesn't on a low yellow, on the same dose. She doesn't go blue on an LOW yellow pre-shot with the 3.25U.If you were following the slow dose protocol it would say lower it under 90 which you hit 67 the other day. But it may have been a fluke so I think it’sprobably fine if you keep the 3.25. But I would raise up that pm dose. You aren’t even getting into the blues pm.
Perfect numbers. Low but not tooooo low.Houston we have green!
And I still don't get it.
I'll make a new thread soon![]()
And she stayed low, but not too low. Blue PMPS! Found my nuts and gave her a 2.25U even though I'd like a 2.0U better...Perfect numbers. Low but not tooooo low.
hahaha yeah that's nerve wracking. I would be tempted to lower it a bit too. It's fine though as long as you can steer. I might have stalled a little while. I like to see it's going up a bit before shooting blues. GOOD LUCK !And she stayed low, but not too low. Blue PMPS! Found my nuts and gave her a 2.25U even though I'd like a 2.0U better...
You whaaaaaaat? Now you're making me nervous! I've shot lower than this. Usually she goes up...... I have a feeling she might not today. So after her shot, and her half hour rest I carried her to the food bowlhahaha yeah that's nerve wracking. I would be tempted to lower it a bit too. It's fine though as long as you can steer. I might have stalled a little while. I like to see it's going up a bit before shooting blues. GOOD LUCK !
Haha. It’s fine. You’re on top of things.You whaaaaaaat? Now you're making me nervous! I've shot lower than this. Usually she goes up...... I have a feeling she might not today. So after her shot, and her half hour rest I carried her to the food bowl
I'm probably awake another hour so ill do a +2 and see where she's headed. And of course the usual +5.