Mauer

I'm not really following anything specific right now. Just trying to find what's working.
Don't think I can go lower than 3.25 at her AM shot..
You do what you think is best with the am shot... but the pm definitely needs to be bumped up to 3
 
But why lower her AM dose?
If you were following the slow dose protocol it would say lower it under 90 which you hit 67 the other day. But it may have been a fluke so I think it’sprobably fine if you keep the 3.25. But I would raise up that pm dose. You aren’t even getting into the blues pm.
 
If you were following the slow dose protocol it would say lower it under 90 which you hit 67 the other day. But it may have been a fluke so I think it’sprobably fine if you keep the 3.25. But I would raise up that pm dose. You aren’t even getting into the blues pm.
I seriously do not understand any of this. She goes blue on a 2.75f on a pink pre-shot. And doesn't on a low yellow, on the same dose. She doesn't go blue on an LOW yellow pre-shot with the 3.25U.
But she goes blue on a low yellow pre-shot on a 3U?!

Am I an idiot for not getting this? Is this how it's supposed to be? Why can't I count on a dose to do what it's supposed to do?
It seems like to me, that every time I lower her dose, and expect she would be going UP she goes down?!

I btw did lower it to 3U, and she's lower than usual at +3.
I go up to 3U at her PM shot, but she's been getting the fat 3.75.
6.9 is 3.75, 7.5 is a straight 3, the fats I've been giving is 7.2-7.3 ish.

I am frustrated and I feel stupid. She does the opposite of what I am expecting of her. Every single time.... :banghead:
 
And she stayed low, but not too low. Blue PMPS! Found my nuts and gave her a 2.25U even though I'd like a 2.0U better...
hahaha yeah that's nerve wracking. I would be tempted to lower it a bit too. It's fine though as long as you can steer. I might have stalled a little while. I like to see it's going up a bit before shooting blues. GOOD LUCK !
 
hahaha yeah that's nerve wracking. I would be tempted to lower it a bit too. It's fine though as long as you can steer. I might have stalled a little while. I like to see it's going up a bit before shooting blues. GOOD LUCK !
You whaaaaaaat? Now you're making me nervous! I've shot lower than this. Usually she goes up...... I have a feeling she might not today. So after her shot, and her half hour rest I carried her to the food bowl :D
I'm probably awake another hour so ill do a +2 and see where she's headed. And of course the usual +5.
 
You whaaaaaaat? Now you're making me nervous! I've shot lower than this. Usually she goes up...... I have a feeling she might not today. So after her shot, and her half hour rest I carried her to the food bowl :D
I'm probably awake another hour so ill do a +2 and see where she's headed. And of course the usual +5.
Haha. It’s fine. You’re on top of things. :)
 
Back
Top