Si am cat mom
Member Since 2019
last post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/makoto-amps-368-1-5-171-6-5-116-9-80.231223/
Nice and flat- better than all the highs and lows so...I'll hold this dose a bit, hoping he levels out.
Thinking of scheduling this dental sooner rather than later...I can't think of another reason for falling out of moderate regulation but never being able to go above 1.5 units. We'll see- cats are cats
My covid assignment is up in a month, so I want to have plenty of time to get him healed up before leaving and possibly moving again.
Hope everyone has a good weekend.
Nice and flat- better than all the highs and lows so...I'll hold this dose a bit, hoping he levels out.
Thinking of scheduling this dental sooner rather than later...I can't think of another reason for falling out of moderate regulation but never being able to go above 1.5 units. We'll see- cats are cats
My covid assignment is up in a month, so I want to have plenty of time to get him healed up before leaving and possibly moving again.
Hope everyone has a good weekend.